Adk Health Gala Urban Family award 7 21 15 sm

Stanley Urban, front center, poses with his family after receiving the Dr. Edward L. Trudeau Award at the 2015 Crystal Ice Gala hosted by the Adirondack Health Foundation.

Adirondack Health Foundation Board of Trustees

Kevin Brady, Lake Placid, Chair 
John Roth, Lake Placid, Vice Chair 
John Lansing, CPA, Lake Placid, Treasurer
Susan Riggins, Lake Placid, Secretary

John S. Banta, Esq., Saranac Lake
Edward Bickford, Saranac Lake
Heather Bumsted, Lake Placid
Woodrow Gandy, MD, Lake Placid
Charles C. Gibbs, MD, Rainbow Lake
Stephen E. Gothard, Loon Lake
Joan H. Grabe, Upper Saranac Lake
Eileen K. Hayes, Tupper Lake
James Herman, Keene
Edward Hixson, MD, Lake Clear
Harry A. Jacobs, Jr., Trustee Emeritus, Lake Placid
W. Scott McGraw, Lake Placid
Barbara Rice, Saranac Lake
Duncan Forbes Winter, MD, Lake Placid

Ex-Officio with Vote
Jeannie Cross, Keene, Chair of the Adirondack Health Board of Trustees
Sylvia Getman, Saranac Lake, President and CEO of Adirondack Health

Ex-Officio without Vote
Hannah Hanford, Saranac Lake, Executive Director of the Adirondack Health Foundation

To learn more, please contact the Adirondack Health Foundation: (518) 897-2370